Fulton School District Learning Communities

  • The schools of Fulton County are divided into four "learning communities" and an Achievement Zone.

    Organized geographically, this structure allows for a decentralized approach to school management and provides schools the opportunity to work more closely together and align resources.


    Click the image below to download a printable PDF of this map

    Learning Communities Map