Executive Cabinet

  •  Julie Baldwin
    Julie Baldwin
    Director, Board Services
    Support Contact:   Carole Yacovella
    Office: 470-254-6895
    FAX: 470-254-1246
    Email: Baldwin@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/boardservices
    Dr. Emily Bell
    Dr. Emily Bell
    Chief Information Officer, Information Technology
    Support Contact:   Rafaela Chavez
    Office: 470-254-5710
    Email: Emily@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/informationtechnology
     Patrick Burke
    Patrick Burke
    Chief Operations Officer, Operations
    Support Contact:   Melandie Morrison
    Office: 470-254-8998
    FAX: 470-254-1247
    Email: BurkeP@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/operations
     Marvin Dereef
    Marvin Dereef
    Chief Financial Officer, Financial Services
    Support Contact:   Princess Roman
    Office: 470-254-6841
    FAX: 470-254-1238
    Email: Dereef@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/financialservices
     Cliff Jones
    Cliff Jones
    Chief Academic Officer, Academics
    Support Contact:   Charita Ogletree
    Office: 470-254-4578
    FAX: 470-254-1247
    Email: Jonesc1@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/academics
     Brian Noyes
    Brian Noyes
    Chief Communications Officer, Communications
    Support Contact:   Selecia Golden
    Office: 470-254-6830
    FAX: 470-254-1247
    Email: noyesb@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/communications
     Ron Wade
    Ron Wade
    Chief Talent Officer, Talent/Human Resources
    Support Contact:   Daffany Reed
    Office: 470-254-4585
    FAX: 866-915-7570
    Email: WadeRonnie@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/talent