Executive Cabinet

  • Julie Baldwin
    Director, Board Services
    Email: Baldwin@fultonschools.org
    Office: 470-254-6895
    Cell:
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/boardservices
    Support: Adrienne Burnett
    Patrick Burke
    Chief Operations Officer, Operations
    Email: BurkeP@fultonschools.org
    Office: 470-254-8998
    Cell:
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/operations
    Support: Melandie Morrison
    Marvin Dereef
    Chief Financial Officer, Financial Services
    Email: Dereef@fultonschools.org
    Office: 470-254-6779
    Cell:
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/financialservices
    Support: Princess Roman
    Cliff Jones
    Chief Academic Officer, Academics
    Email: Jonesc1@fultonschools.org
    Office: 470-254-4578
    Cell:
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/academics
    Support: Charita Ogletree
    Brian Noyes
    Chief Communications Officer, Communications
    Email: noyesb@fultonschools.org
    Office: 470-254-6830
    Cell:
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/communications
    Support: Selecia Golden
    Serena Sacks
    Chief Information Officer, Information Technology
    Email: Serena@fultonschools.org
    Office: 470-254-5506
    Cell:
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/informationtechnology
    Support: Rocheen Pearson
    Ron Wade
    Chief Talent Officer, Talent/Human Resources
    Email: WadeRonnie@fultonschools.org
    Office: 470-254-4585
    Cell:
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/talent
    Support: Daffany Reed