Executive Cabinet & Staff

  • Julie Baldwin
    Executive Director, Board Services
    Support Contact:   Carole Yacovella
    Office: 470-254-6895
    FAX: 470-254-1246
    Email: Baldwin@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/boardservices
    Marvin Dereef
    Chief Financial Officer, Financial Services
    Support Contact:   Tebora Wimby
    Office: 470-254-6841
    FAX: 470-254-1238
    Email: Dereef@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/financialservices
    Brannon Gaskins
    Chief Academic Officer, Academics
    Support Contact:   Charita Ogletree
    Office: 470-254-4572
    FAX: 470-254-1247
    Email: gaskinsb1@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/academics
    Dr. Eric Hollinhead
    Deputy Chief Human Resources Officer, Human Resources
    Support Contact:  
    Office: 470-254-4936
    FAX:
    Email: hollinhead@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/hr
    Yngrid Huff
    Deputy Chief Operations Officer, Operations
    Support Contact:   Jill Golden
    Office: 470-254-5540
    FAX: 470-254-5547
    Email: Huff@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/operations
    Cliff Jones
    Chief of Staff,
    Support Contact:  
    Office: 470-254-4578
    FAX: 470-254-1247
    Email: Jonesc1@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/superintendent
    Dr. Shannon Kersey
    Assistant Superintendent, Learning and Teaching
    Support Contact:  
    Office:
    FAX:
    Email: kersey@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/learningandteaching
    Dr. Gonzalo La Cava
    Chief Human Resources Officer, Human Resources
    Support Contact:   Monette Martin
    Office: 470-254-4585
    FAX: 866-915-7570
    Email: lacavag1@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/hr
    Noel Maloof
    Chief Operations Officer, Operations
    Support Contact:   Melandie Morrison
    Office: 470-254-8998
    FAX: 470-254-1247
    Email: maloofn@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/operations
    Dr. Chris Matthews
    Assistant Superintendent, Student Support Services
    Support Contact:   Selina Smith
    Office: 470-254-6782
    FAX: 470-254-1247
    Email: MatthewsC@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/studentsupport
    Dr. Ryan Moore
    Executive Director, Strategy & Governance
    Support Contact:   Kathy Nugent
    Office: 470-254-7750
    Email: mooregr@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/strategy
    Brian Noyes
    Chief Communications Officer, Communications
    Support Contact:   Sha-Mena Jackson
    Office: 470-254-6830
    FAX: 470-254-1247
    Email: noyesb@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/communications
    Dr. Emily Ramsey
    Chief Information Officer, Information Technology
    Support Contact:   Jamika Flanagan
    Office: 470-254-5710
    FAX:
    Email: Emily@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/informationtechnology
    Greta Tinaglia
    Deputy Chief Financial Officer, Financial Services
    Support Contact:   Tebora Wimby
    Office: 470-254-6841
    FAX: 470-254-1238
    Email: tinaglia@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/financialservices
    Kenya Williams
    Deputy Chief Information Officer, Information Technology
    Support Contact:   Jamika Flanagan
    Office: 470-254-5710
    FAX:
    Email: williamsk27@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/informationtechnology