Executive Cabinet

  • Julie Baldwin
    Director, Board Services
    Support Contact:   Adrienne Burnett
    Office: 470-254-6895
    FAX: 470-254-1246
    Email: Baldwin@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/boardservices
    Patrick Burke
    Chief Operations Officer, Operations
    Support Contact:   Melandie Morrison
    Office: 470-254-8998
    FAX: 470-254-1247
    Email: BurkeP@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/operations
    Marvin Dereef
    Chief Financial Officer, Financial Services
    Support Contact:   Princess Roman
    Office: 470-254-6841
    FAX: 470-254-1238
    Email: Dereef@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/financialservices
    Cliff Jones
    Chief Academic Officer, Academics
    Support Contact:   Charita Ogletree
    Office: 470-254-4578
    FAX: 470-254-1247
    Email: Jonesc1@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/academics
    Brian Noyes
    Chief Communications Officer, Communications
    Support Contact:   Selecia Golden
    Office: 470-254-6830
    FAX: 470-254-1247
    Email: noyesb@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/communications
    Serena Sacks
    Chief Information Officer, Information Technology
    Support Contact:   Rocheen Pearson
    Office: 470-254-5506
    FAX: 470-254-1247
    Email: Serena@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/informationtechnology
    Ron Wade
    Chief Talent Officer, Talent/Human Resources
    Support Contact:   Daffany Reed
    Office: 470-254-4585
    FAX: 866-915-7570
    Email: WadeRonnie@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/talent