Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

District 2: Katie Reeves

​​​Reeves01.jpgMrs. Reeves' service to the local community spans 30 years. She has served on various Boards and Commissions, including the Alpharetta Planning Commission, the Alpharetta Tree Commission, Governor Sonny Perdue's Investing in Excellence Task Force, and Georgia State School Superintendent John Barge's Transition Committee. Mrs. Reeves is currently a member of the Greater North Fulton Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors, where she was recognized with the Pioneer Award in 2014. Mrs. Reeves has also been recognized by the US Department of Army with the Commander'​s Award for Public Service in 2010. ​She served as FCS Board President 2003-2005.

A native of Pennsylvania, Mrs. Reeves majored in Marketing at the University of Kentucky and worked for several years as an advertising account executive. She and her husband Cliff are the proud parents of three Fulton County Schools graduates, Casey, Erin and Megan.

Board member since 1999. Her current term expires on December 31, 2022.

Schools Served:

High Schools:
Alpharetta | Cambridge | Chattahoochee | Milton

Hopewell | Northwestern | Webb Bridge

Elementary Schools:
Alpharetta | Birmingham Falls | Cogburn Woods | Crabapple Crossing | Creek View | Lake Windward | Manning Oaks | New Prospect | Ocee | Summit Hill​​​


Contact Info


6201 Powers Ferry Road, NW

Atlanta, GA 30339


Email Ms. Reeves


​​​​Fulton Board District 2​


Katie Reeves represents the Alpharetta and Milton areas.


​ ​

Click here for a list of
District 2 Community Meetings