• School Clubs and Organizations:

     


Clubs

  •   

    FAVE Drama Club

    Sponsor: Katie Arthur

    Email: ArthurK@fultonschools.org

    Start Date: August 26, 2021

    Meeting Day: Bi-weekly on Thursday

    Click here to join the meeting

    Interested in Joining: Please email the Club Sponsor

     

    Fine Arts Matter

    Sponsor: Jonathan Eftychiou

    Email: support@fineartsmatter.com

    Phone: 678-871-7625

    Website: www.fineartsmatter.com

    Have questions? View FAQ's

     

    French Club

    Sponsor: Ellen Walter

    Email: WalterE@fultonschools.org

    Start Date: September 2021

    Meeting Day: Wednesday

    Club Info

    Interested in Joining: Please click here

     

    HOSA Future Health Professionals

    Sponsor: Sophia Catchings

    Email: catchingss@fultonschools.org

    Start Date: September 1, 2021

    Meeting Day: Thursday 

    Club Info

    GA HOSA

    Interested in Joining: Please click here

     

    Kids Chess Club

    Register at www.KidChess.com 

    Website https://www.kidchess.com/kid-chess-online/online-clubs/

    Email: info@kidchess.com

    Phone: 770-575-5802 

     

    Kids in the Kithcen

    Sponsor:Meg Scaff

    Email: scaff@fultonschools.org

    Start Date: September 9, 2021

    Meeting Day: Thursday

    Click here to join the meeting

    Interested in Joining: Please email Club Sponsor

     

    L.A.D.I.E.S

    (Lead Achieve Direct Inspire Encourage Serve)

    Sponsor: Sophia Catchings

    Email: catchingss@fultonschools.org

    Start Date: September 1, 2021

    Meeting Day: Wednesday 

    Club Info

    Interested in Joining: Please click here

     

     

    Rotary International Interact Club

    Sponsor: Gaganjot Singh

    Email: SinghG@fultonschools.org

    Start Date: September 8, 2021

    Meeting Day: Wednesday

    Club Info

    Interested in Joining: Please click here

     

    Student Goverment Association

    Sponsor: Eric Medwed

    Email: medwed@fultonschools.org

    Start Date: TBD

    Meeting Day: Wednesday (Monthly)

    Interested in Joining: Please click here

     

    Additional Clubs Coming Soon!