• ADMINISTRATION
    Last name First name Click below to Meet Your Administrators Position Title E-Mail
    POLLOCK FRANKIE Meet Mr. Pollock Principal POLLOCKF@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    ROSS JASON Meet Mr. Ross   Assistant Principal of Operations ROSSJ1@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    BURNS BRITTNEY Meet Ms. Burns Assistant Principal of Teaching & Learning BURNSB2@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    MCKINNEY VONTERRISA Meet Dr. Mckinney Assistant Principal of Curriculum MCKINNEYV@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    POLITE BENJAMIN Meet Mr. Polite Assistant Principal of Student Support POLITEB@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    BYRD ANDRE Meet Mr. Byrd Dean of Students BYRDAB@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    MAGEE YOLANDA Meet Mrs. Magee Academic Dean & Testing Coordinator  MAGEEY@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG