• Basketball Schedule 

    *** NOTE...FAST does not have a girls team, so HBMS girls team will not have a game that day, Feb 2nd. 

    Basketball Schedule

     

    Extramural Sports for 7th and 8th graders

    All students participating in extramural sports must fill out paperwork (links provide below) and MUST have a physical prior to tryouts or they will not be able to participate. 1st day of soccer tryouts is August 24th! 

    Athletic Paperwork Info

    Coaches List 2023-2024
       
    Position Staff
    Extramural/Intramural Leader Coach Kanter
    Soccer Coach Bass
    Tennis Coach Milligan
    Gymnastics Coach Suggs
    Volleyball – Boys Coach Bass
    Volleyball – Girls Coach Delarosa & Coach Hwang
    Basketball – Boys Coach Bass
    Basketball – Girls Coach Bass
    Track-Boys Coach Bass
    Track-Girls Coach Delarosa & Coach Lyles
    Intramurals Coach Bass
       
       

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Coaches Contact Information

    Athletic Director - Coach Kanter - Kanterll@fultonschools.org 

    Soccer - Coach Bass - Bass@fultonschools.org

    Boys Volleyball - Coach Bass -  bass@fultonschools.org

    Girls Volleyball - Coach Delarosa - delarosaj@fultonschools.org & Coach Hwang - hwangk@fultonschools.org

    Tennis - Coach Milligan -  Milliganh@fultonschools.org 

    Gymnastics - Coach Suggs - suggsj@fultonschools.org

    Boys Basketball - Coach Bass- Bass@fultonschools.org

    Girls Basketball - Coach Bass- Bass@fultonschools.org

    Boys Track- Coach Bass- Bass@fultonschools.org

    Girls Track- Coach Delarosa & Coach Lyles - delarosaj@fultonschools.org & Lylesl1@fultonschools.org