• CLUB 
    SPONSOR 
    SPONSOR EMAIL 
    EMAIL 
    MEETING  DAY 
    MEETING LOCATION 
    TIME 
    Academic Bowl 
    Kelly Christian 
    ChristianKf@FultonSchools.org 
    Dunlaps@the-palace.net 
    Wed 
    4206 
    3:30 
    Amnesty International 
    Jill McGarvey 
    Mcgarveyj@fultonschools.org 
     
     
     
     
    Anchor Club 
    Lisa Brodeckil 
    Brodeckil@fultonschools.org 
    KGhelerter@gmail.com 
    2x/Mo 
    2302 
    3:30 
    Anime Club 
    Lisa James Griffin 
    GriffinLR@FultonSchools.org 
    EvanLuke1404@gmail.com 
    Wed 
    2305 
    3:30 
    Art Club 
    Debra Schaefer 
    Schaefer@FultonSchools.org 
    ArtClub2022Milton@gmail.com 
    Thurs 
     
    7:30 
    Asian Student Union 
    Gillian Miller 
    Millerg4@fultonschools.org 
    MiltonASU2020@gmail.com 
    Varies 
    2205 
     
    Audio Engineering 
    Kevin Kenney 
    KenneyK1@FultonSchools.org 
    MellowYellolofi@gmail.com 
    1x/WK 
    7106 
    3:30 
    Student Aviation  
    Gary Cato 
    CatoG@FultonSchools.org 
     
    1x/Mo Wed 
    4302 
    3:45 
    Beta Club 
    Kristen Carwile 
    Carwilekl@fultonschools.org 
         
     
    Book Club 
    Gillian Miller 
    MillerG4@FultonSchools.org 
    SiennaBlocker@icloud.com 
    2x/MO 
    Media  
    AM 
    Car Club 
    Jenn Enright 
    EnrightJ@FultonSchools.org 
    MiltonCarClub@gmail.com 
     
     
     
     
    ChickFilLa Leader Aca 
    Lesley Naterman 
    NatermanL@FultonSchools.org 
     
    1x/MO 
    1275 
    1st
    Clean & Green Club 
    Robin Kleimon 
    KleimonR@FultonSchools.org 
    RowanKateKovich@icloud.com 
    1x/mo 
    3201 
    TBD 
    Classic Literature 
    Catherine Riley 
    RileyC2@FultonSchools.org 
    Sc.Reinsch@yahoo.com 
    1253 
    3:30 
    Computer Science 
    Mick Chang 
    ChangM@FultonSchools.org 
    Irenesunilmhs@gmail.com 
    1x/mo 
    2301 
    3:30 
    CURE 
    Robin Kleimon 
    KleimonR@FultonSchools.org 
    Shelby@Howerton6.com 
    Tues 
    3201 
    7:45 
    Debate Club 
    Kristen Carwile 
    Carwilekl@fultonschools.org 
     
     
     
     
    DECA 
    Marion Sanders 
    SandersM2@FultonSchools.org 
    TanishKarnala@Gmail.com 
    1x/mo 
    4203 
    3:30 
    Dance Team  
    Diamond Gooden 
    GoodenD1@FultonSchools.org 
     
    1x/wk 
    Café 
    3:40 
    Democrats 
    Jane E OBrien 
    ObrienJE@FultonSchools.org 
    LukeNettom@gmail.com 
    Varies 
    7304 
    TBD 
    Engineering Club 
    Eric Hogya 
    HogYae@FultonSchools.org 
    samuelling09@gmail.com 
     
     
     
    Environmental Awareness 
    Jane O’Brien 
    Obrienje@FultonSchools.org 
    Lilguz1234@gmail.com 
    Mon 
    7304 
    3:30 
    FBLA 
    Tami Saren 
    Sarent@fultonschools.org 
         
     
     
    Film Club 
    David Hopkins 
    HopkinsD1@FultonSchools.org 
    EmmaSaltman1012@gmail.com 
    Varies 
    3301 
    TBD 
    French Club 
    Vivi Moorman 
    Moormanv@fultonschools.org 
    cooperi@fultonschools.org 
     
     
     
    Friends 
    Chelsea Mercier 
    Mercier@FultonSchools.org 
    KarinaShah1234@Gmail.com 
    1x/Mo 
    5201 
    3:30 
    Garden Club 
    Kelly Christian 
    ChristianKf@FultonSchools.org 
    Kelful@comcast.net 
    Wed 
    4307 
    3:30 
    Girls Who Code 
    Mick Chang 
    ChangM@FultonSchools.org 
    Somyaansh2008@gmail.com 
    Mon 
    2301 
    3:30 
    Guitar Club 
    Brian Jones 
    JonesBC@FultonSchools.org 
    Achaccer2004@gmail.com 
    Tues 
    1216 
    3:30 
    GSA 
    Ali Gonding 
    GondingA@FultonSchools.org 
     
     
     
     
    Milton Hack Club 
    Mick Chang 
    ChangM@FultonSchools.org 
    MiltonHackClub@gmail.com 
    M/T 
     
    3:45 
    HOSA 
    Robin Kleimon 
    KleimonR@FultonSchools.org 
     
    3rd Thur 
    3201 
    7:45 
    Interact Club 
       
    MadelineObrien@gmail.com 
    1x/Mo 
     
     
    Japanese Culture 
    Nico Moorman 
    Moormann@FultonSchools.org 
           
    Literary Magazine 
    Gillian Miller 
    Millerg4@fultonschools.org 
     
     
     
     
    Math Team 
    David Yang 
    YangD@FultonSchools.org 
    2000062728@fcstu.org 
       
     
    Military/1st Responders 
    Norell Combs 
    CombsN@FultonSchools.org 
    Gershunyemma@gmail.com 
    1st Mon 
    7123 
    3:45 
    Model UN 
    Marion Sanders 
    SandersM2@FultonSchools.org 
     
     
     
     
    Mu Alpha Theta 
    David Yang 
    YangD@FultonSchools.org 
    Asmikumar.ac@gmail.com 
    1x/Mo 
    3302 
    7:45 
    Music Club 
     
     
    Aubrei.nyana@gmail.com 
    Wed 
     
    3:30 
    Muslim Student Assoc 
    Amy Barr 
    BarrAl@FultonSchools.org 
    afafkh2004@gmail.com 
    1x/Mo 
    4205 
    3:45 
    National Art Honor Society 
    Drew Brown 
    browndrew@fultonschools.org 
    HatcherLy@FultonSchools.org 
     
     
     
    National French Honor Society 
    Vivi Moorman 
    Moormanv@fultonschools.org 
    Cooperi@fultonschools.org 
     
     
     
    NPCF National Pediatric Cancer Foundation 
    Chris Shumick 
    ShumickCA@FultonSchools.org 
    MiltonNPCF2022@gmail.com 
       
     
    Photography Club 
    Chris Shumick 
    ShumickCA@FultonSchools.org 
    Smonetf2@gmail.com 
    Thurs 1/Mo 
    7301 
    7:45 
    Ping Pong Club 
    Alexis Kinser 
    KinserA@FultonSchools.org 
     
    Mon 
    4305 
    3:45 
    Podcast Journalism 
    Sean Revels 
    RevelsS@FultonSchools.org 
    MadisonBrandt1@gmail.com 
    1x/Mo 
    4304 
    7:30 
    Random Act Kindness 
       
    MiltonHsRAK@gmail.com 
     
     
     
    Robotics Team 
    David Yang 
    YangD@FultonSchools.org 
    2000062728@fcstu.org 
       
     
    SADD 
    Scott Petzel 
    PetzelS@FultonSchools.org 
    ScarlettKCZarnecki@icloud.com 
    Last Mon 
    3208 
    7:50 
    Save Our Society 
    Kristen Carwile 
    Carwilekl@FultonSchools.org 
     
    Tues 
    TBD 
    3:30 
    Science Olympiad 
    Mick Chang 
    ChangM@FultonSchools.org 
     
         
    Sierra Foundation Project 
    Erin Latimer 
    Latimere@Fultonschools.org 
    Riavittal@gmail.com 
    2x/Mo 
    3306 
    7:45 
    TedEd Student Talks 
    Marianne Campbell 
    CampbellM08@FultonSchools.org 
    Shyla2300@gmail.com 
    Varies 
    7304 
    TBD 
    Tri M Honor Society 
    Andrew Cummings 
    CummingsAS@FultonSchools.org 
    KarinaShah1234@gmail.com 
    Wed 
    7101 
    7:45a 
    Unicef 
    Marianne Campbell 
    CampbellM08@FultonSchools.org 
    Bgulmus1@gmail.com 
    1X/Mo 
    1335 
    7:45 
    Vibha Club
       
    MiltonHsVibha@gmail.com 
     
    3204 
     
     
    Wellstar 
    Drew Brown 
    BrownDrew@FultonSchools.org 
    Michelle.Barnes@wellstar.org 
    M-F 
    7302 
    3:30 
    Youth Advocacy 
    Erin Latimer 
    LatimerE@FultonSchools.org 
    MHSAdvocacy@Gmail.com 
    1X/Mo 
    3306 
    7:45