• CLUB SPONSOR CONTACT
    21st Cent. Club  Alexis Kinser  kinsera@fultonschools.org
    Amnety Int.  Jill McGarvey  mcgarveyj@fultonschools.org
    Anchor Club  Lisa Brodecki brodeckil@fultonschools.org
    Anime Club  Griffin  griffinlr@fultonschools.org
    ASC Club  Nico Moorman  moormann@fultonschools.org
    Asian Student Union Gillian Miller  millerg4@fultonschools.org
    Beta Club  Krsiten Carwile carwilekl@fultonschools.org
    BSU  Lonnie Estes estesl@fultonschools.org
    Chess Club  Alexa Schaefer schaefera@fultonschools.org
    Chess Club  Eric Hogya  hogyae@fultonschools.org
    Cure  Robin Kleimon  kleimonr@fultonschools.org
    Debate  Kristen Carwile  carwilekl@fultonschools.org
    Drone Club  Chris Shumick  shumickca@fultonschools.org
    Engineer Club  Eric Hogya  hogyae@fultonschools.org
    English Hon. Soc.  Kari Matteson  mattesonk21@fultonschools.org
    Equestrian  Sim Jones jonessg@fultonschools.org
    FBLA  Tami Saren  sarent@fultonschools.org
    FCA  Gary Sylvestri  sylvestrig@fultonschools.org
    Fencing  Gary Cato  catog@fultonschools.org
    French Club  Nico Moorman  moormann@fultonschools.org
    Friends Club  Chelsea Mercier  mercier@fultonschools.org
    Green Club  Chirstian Kelly christiankf@fultonschools.org
    GS Aliance  Alli Gonding gondinga@fultonschools.org
    Hope Leadership  Maria Echeveria  echeverria@fultonschools.org
    HOSA Diane Baule  bauled@fultonschools.org
    Interact  Olga Glymph  glympho@fultonschools.org
    Japanese Club  Nico Moorman  moormann@fultonschools.org
    Japanese Cult. Nico Moorman  moormann@fultonschools.org
    Jewish Student Un.  Melanie Painter  painter@fultonschools.org
    Krypto Curr. Club  Alli Gonding gondinga@fultonschools.org
    Latin Club  Alex Marsh  marshaj@fultonschools.org
    Lit Mag  Gillian Miller  millerg4@fultonschools.org
    Lit Mag  Gillian Miller  millerg4@fultonschools.org
    Math Team  David Yang yangd@fultonschools.org
    Mental Awareness  ***  
    Milton Robotics  David Yang  yangd@fultonschools.org
    Model UN  Marion Sanders sandersm21@fultonschools.org
    Mu Alpha Theta  David Yang  yangd@fultonschools.org
    Muslim Stud. Union  Amy Barr  barral@fultonschools.org
    Orchestra  Andrew Cummings  cummingsas@fultonschools.org
    Political Discussion  Kory Keys keysk@fultonschools.org
    Science Olympiad  Emily Sanders   
    Service Olympiad Aundrea Duncan  duncana3@fultonschools.org
    Skill USA  Kristen Zapp zappks@fultonschools.org
    Slam Poetry  Karen Jones  jonesko@fultonschools.org
    Spanish Honor Society  Jennifer Brubaker  brubakerj@fultonschools.org
    Student Council  Jeannie Yancey  yanceyj@fultonschools.org
    Table Top Strategy  Emily Sanders   
    TSA Stephen Seymour  
    Unicef  ***  
    Unified Champs  Chelsea Mercier  mercier@fultonschools.org
    Vibna Club  Nico Moorman  moormann@fultonschools.org