• Official Riverwood Club List : 2021-2022

    Club Name  Sponsor  Sponsor Email    
    "Girl Talk" Montalto, Molly Montalto@fultonschools.org    
    21st Century Leaders Collins, Ginger collinsgh@fultonschools.org    
    A Capella Montalto, Molly Montalto@fultonschools.org    
    Anime  Cario, Elizabeth carioe@fultonschools.org    
    AVTF  Bergen, David  bergend@fultonschools.org    
    Be the Voice Smith, Kindra smithkl@fultonschools.org    
             
    Best Buddies Collins, Ginger collinsgh@fultonschools.org    
    BETA  Clayton, Richard; Bradley, Sandra BradleyS2@fultonschools.org    
    Black Student Union Louis, Vanessa LouisV1@fultonschools.org    
    Blue Crew Kadish, Joel kadishj@fultonschools.org    
    Book Club (Finer Things) Shuster, Josh  shuster@fultonschools.org    
    Bucket Drumming Schopke, Rod SchopkeW@fultonschools.org    
    Charity Club  Remmes, Rachel  RemmesV1@fultonschools.org    
    Cheer PALS Collins, Ginger; Greco, Sam grecos@fultonschools.org    
    Chess Shuster, Josh  Shuster@fultonschools.org    
             
             
    Civitas Von Biberstein, Andrea VONBIBERSTEI@fultonschools.org    
    Comic Club Shuster, Josh  Shuster@fultonschools.org    
    Community Service Vargas, Donna vargasd@fultonschools.org    
    Cultures of Riverwood Vargas, Donna VargasD@fultonschools.org    
    CRUE Craft, Brooke Shearonb@fultonschools.org    
    Debate Team Guill, Laura ; Story, Ariel GuillL@fultonschools.org    
    Digital Visual Arts Club Dumont, Jennifer dumontj@fultonschools.org    
             
    Diversify Our Narrative Vanessa Louis LouisV1@fultonschools.org    
    eMpowered Kopkas, Diane  kopkasd@fultonschools.org    
    FBLA Finley, Michelle  finleym@fultonschools.org    
    FCA Franzman, Cayla; O'Hara Katherine      
    FCCLA Oliver, Elissa  OliverEL@fultonschools.org    
    Film Bergen, David  bergend@fultonschools.org    
    Flying Club Sohmer, Alan sohmer@fultonschools.org    
    French Edeker, Brett; Fitchette, Holly edekerb@fultonschools.org    
    Gender-Sexuality Alliance Ankerich, Paul; Fogarty, Lauren ankerichp@fultonschools.org    
    GFGC(Give For Good Cause) Shuster, Josh  Shuster@fultonschools.org    
    Girls Who Code Club  James, Julian jamesj4@fultonschools.org    
    Habitat for Humanity Eidizadeh, Ahmed eidizadeha@fultonschools.org    
    Hiking  Davis, Ronald (Shane) davisr4@fultonschools.org    
    HOPE  (Hispanic Organization Promoting Education) Olier-Toloza, Monica toloza@fultonschools.org    
    HOSA Tobo, Robin; Freeman-Greene, Bergen, J tobo@fultonschools.org    
    Improv Club Trentacoste, Anna trentacoste@fultonschools.org    
    Int. Thespians Society van der Hoek, Mary Beth  vanderhoek@fultonschools.org    
    Investment Club Germano, Charles germano@fultonschools.org    
    Jewish Student Union Cario, Elizabeth carioe@fultonschools.org    
    Letters For Rose Carson, Jackie carsonj@fultonschools.org     
    Maker Space Carrier, AnnMarie carriera@fultonschools.org     
    MAKE-up YOU Lupas, Lorraine LupasV1@fultonschools.org    
    Mental Awareness Club  Forster; Melissa Forsterm@fultonschools.org    
    MDJunior Mueller-Hill, Karlyn  hillk1@fultonschools.org    
    Mock Trial Paul Ankerich; Josh Shuster; Maddie Hagaman, Jill Johnson ankerichp@fultonschools.org    
    Model UN Edeker, Brett edekerb@fultonschools.org    
    Mountain Biking Davis, Ronald (Shane) davisr4@fultonschools.org    
    Muslim Student Association (MSA) Edeker, Brett edekerb@fultonschools.org    
    National Art Honor Society Munson, Dana; Meyer, Heather; Dumont, Jennifer munsond@fultonschools.org    
    National Business Honor Society Finley, Michelle  finleym@fultonschools.org    
    National French Honor Society Edeker, Brett; Fitchette, Holly edekerb@fultonschools.org    
    National Honor Society(NHS) Batcos, Stephanie VONBIBERSTEI@fultonschools.org    
    National Science Honor Society Lau, Ana plackea@fultonschools.org    
    National Spanish Honor Society Vargas, Donna VargasD@fultonschools.org    
    Pax Publicae Finley, Michelle  finleym@fultonschools.org    
    Penpal Club Fowler, Leon fowlerl@fultonschools.org    
             
    Persian Club Parsa, Vafa parsa@fultonschools.org    
    Photography Dumont, Jennifer dumontj@fultonschools.org    
    Ping Pong Club Toledano, Christy toledano@fultonschools.org    
    POV: You're Listening to POC Benitez, Lorraine Benitez@fultonschools.org    
    Rebuilding Together Atlanta: Riverwood Chapter Toledano, Christy toledano@fultonschools.org    
    Recycling & Environmental Lawrimore, Patricia lawrimore@fultonschools.org    
    Riverwood Fencing Club Doherty, Timothy DohertyT@fultonschools.org>    
    Riverwood Fight Homelessness Club Fletcher, Madison Fletcherm1@fultonschools.org    
    Riverwood Music Discussion Club Finley, Michelle  finleym@fultonschools.org    
    Riverwood Newspaper Toledano, Christy toledano@fultonschools.org    
    Riverwood Sports Podcast Club Toledano, Christy toledano@fultonschools.org    
    Robo Raiders James, Julian jamesj4@fultonschools.org    
    Running Club Finley, Michelle  finleym@fultonschools.org    
    Student Government Assoc. Kadish, Joel kadishj@fultonschools.org    
    Students Demand Action Roth, Sally roths1@fultonschools.org    
    Super Smash Brothers Club Davis, Ronald (Shane) davisr4@fultonschools.org    
    The Crypto Club Finley, Michelle  finleym@fultonschools.org    
    The Cultural Fashion and Art History Club Dumont, Jennifer dumontj@fultonschools.org    
    The Support a Friend Club  Grady, Vannesa; Breslin, Catherine; Clayton, Richard gradyvn@fultonschools.org    
    Travis Manion Foundation Club (TMF Club) Doherty, Timothy DohertyT@fultonschools.org>    
    World of Change Club Olier-Toloza, Monica toloza@fultonschools.org    
    World Languages Club  Olier-Toloza, Monica toloza@fultonschools.org    
    Yearbook (RICSAN) Ankerich, Paul ankerichp@fultonschools.org    
    Yu-Gi-Oh  Parsa, Vafa parsa@fultonschools.org    

     

    New Club Proposals
    Students wishing to organize a new club must fill out the New Club Application Form

    Questions? Contact Assistant Principal and Club Coordinator Stanetress Evans (EvansSK@fultonschools.org). 

    Please report any changes/errors to info@riverwoodics.org

    Please contact the Teacher Sponsor for each club listed below for more information. Visit the Staff Directory for email addresses.