SSCMS PTO Foundation
  • Welcome to the Sandy Springs Charter Middle School PTO Foundation. We encourage every family to join the PTO, so if you have not joined yet, please download a membership form here and return it to the front office or complete the online registration

    Your membership dollars help us provide the all-important student agendas, the well-deserved teacher appreciation breakfasts and lunches, the highly coveted Teacher Mini-Grants, and numerous sports opportunities for students. If you are already a member, thank you!  

    The PTO sends out an e-newsletter every week. It contains important news about upcoming events, volunteer needs and helpful announcements. If you are not receiving it, please contact our VP of Communications at with your current email address, and we’ll add you to the list.

  • PTO Board Member 2023-2024

    ·       President – Erica Whitehead

    ·     Parliamentarian – Open

    ·     Treasurer – Tara Hart

    ·     Secretary – Syretta Clyde

    ·     VP Communications – Keisha Sanders

    ·     VP Membership – Chelsea Hallam & Open

    ·     VP School Support/Hospitality–Sarah Kass & Ellen Swerdlin

    ·     VP Student Services/Mini-Grants – Betsy Wallace

    ·     VP Fundraising/Partnerships – Open

    ·     Teacher/Staff Liaison - Genevieve Johnson