•  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
  • Reminders and Updates for Friday, August 14

  • Reminders and Updates for Friday, July 24

  • A Letter to the FCS Community (7/21/2020)

  • Special Announcement: FCS Moves to Universal Remote Learning for Beginning of 2020-21 School Year

  • Reminders and Updates for Tuesday, July 14

  • Reminders and Updates for Monday, June 29

  • Reminders and Updates for Friday, June 19

  • FCS Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update - Board Work Session | June 11, 2020

  • Reminders and Updates for Friday, June 5

  • Reminders and Updates for Friday, May 22

  • Reminders and Updates for Friday, May 15

  • Reminders and Updates for Friday, May 8

  • Reminders and Updates for Wednesday, May 6

  • Reminders and Updates for Friday, May 1

  • Reminders and Updates for Friday, April 24

  • Reminders and Updates for Monday, April 17

  • Reminders and Updates for Monday, April 13

  • FCS Student Meal Program Changes for Week of April 13-17

  • Reminders and Updates for Friday, April 3

  • Reminders and Updates for Thursday, April 2

  • Reminders and Updates for Wednesday, April 1

  • Reminders and Updates for Tuesday, March 31

  • Reminders and Updates for Monday, March 30

  • Reminders and Updates for Friday, March 27

  • Reminders and Updates for Thursday, March 26

  • Reminders and Updates for Wednesday, March 25

  • Reminders and Updates for Tuesday, March 24

  • Reminders and Updates for Monday, March 23

  • Reminders and Updates for Friday, March 20

  • Reminders and Updates for Thursday, March 19

  • Reminders and Updates for Wednesday, March 18

  • Reminders and Updates for Tuesday, March 17

  • Reminders and Updates for Monday, March 16

  • Reminders and Updates for Sunday, March 15

  • District Update for Saturday, March 14

  • Remote Learning and Student Meal Program During Closures (3/13/20)

  • Effective Monday, March 16, 2020, Fulton County Schools, including all schools and administrative offices, will be closed until further notice. (3/12/20)

  • Emergency Called Board Meeting by Phone (3/12/20)

  • Second FCS Employee Confirmed with COVID-19 (3/11/20)

  • Cleaning and Disinfecting Schools and Buildings: What Does Clean Mean? (3/11/20)

  • All Fulton County Schools will be Closed on Wednesday, March 11, 2020 (3/10/20)

  • FCS Employee Confirmed with COVID-19 (3/9/20)

  • All Fulton County Schools will be Closed on Tuesday, March 10, 2020 (3/9/20)

  • Providing Parents with Tips for Talking about COVID-19 - Part 2 (3/6/20)

  • Providing Parents with Tips for Talking about COVID-19 - Part 1 (3/5/20)

  • District provides Coronavirus Info for Students, Employees and Families (3/4/20)

  • Two cases of COVID-19 found in Fulton County (3/3/20)

  • Superintendent Mike Looney establishes COVID-19 Executive Task Force (3/2/20)

  • A Message to our Fulton Schools Community (2/27/20)