Fulton County Schools Learning Zones

  • The schools of Fulton County are divided into seven "learning zones".

    Organized geographically, this structure allows for a decentralized approach to school management and provides schools the opportunity to work more closely together and align resources.


    Click the image below to download a printable PDF of the Learning Zones Map

    Learning Zones

    Download a PDF version of this map