News from Learning Zone 6

  • FCS Learning Zone 6 consists of the following schools: Chattahoochee HS, Johns Creek HS, Northview HS, Autrey Mill MS, River Trail MS, Taylor Road MS, Abbotts Hill ES, Barnwell ES, Dolvin ES, Findley Oaks ES, Medlock Bridge ES, Ocee ES, Shakerag ES, State Bridge Crossing ES, and Wilson Creek ES. The Zone 6 Superintendent is Brian Downey.

    Learn more about Learning Zone 6

FCS District News