News from Learning Zone 5

  • FCS Learning Zone 5 consists of the following schools: Centennial HS, Roswell HS, Crabapple MS, Elkins Pointe MS, Haynes Bridge MS, Holcomb Bridge MS, Esther Jackson ES, Hembree Springs ES, Hillside ES, Mimosa, ES, Mountain Park ES, Northwood ES, River Eves ES, Roswell North ES, Sweet Apple ES, and Vickery Mill ES. The Zone 5 Superintendent is Angela Parham.

    Learn more about Learning Zone 5

FCS District News