News from Learning Zone 4

  • FCS Learning Zone 4 consists of the following schools: Independence HS, North Springs HS, Riverwood HS, Ridgeview MS, Sandy Springs MS, Dunwoody Springs ES, Heards Ferry ES, High Point ES, Ison Springs ES, Lake Forest ES, Spalding Drive ES, and Woodland ES. The Zone 4 Superintendent is Alexandra Bates.

    Learn more about Learning Zone 4

FCS District News