News from Learning Zone 2

  • FCS Learning Zone 2 consists of the following schools: Creekside HS, Tri-Cities HS, Bear Creek MS, Paul D. West MS, Conley Hills ES, Evoline C. West ES, Hamilton E. Holmes ES, Hapeville ES, Oakley ES, Palmetto ES, Parklane ES, and S.L. Lewis ES. The Zone 2 Superintendent is Dr. Tamara Candis.

    Learn more about Learning Zone 2

FCS District News