• 2021-2022 SGC MEMBERS

     

    SGC MEMBERS 

    NAME 

    EMAIL 

    POSITION  

    TERM END DATE 

    Taylor Pratt, Principal 

    PrattT@fultonschools.org 

    Principal 

    NA 

    Dwan Dobson, School Employee 

    Dobson@fultonschools.org 

    School Employee/Chair 

    6/30/2023 

    Danielle Holmes, Teacher 

    Holmesd2@fultonschools.org 

    Teacher/Vice Chair 

    6/30/2023 

     

    Joseph Moore, School Employee 

    Moorej6@fultonschools.org 

    School Employee/Parliamentarian 

    6/30/2023 

     

    Laura Covile, Teacher 

    Covilel@fultonschools.org 

     

    6/30/2022 

     

    De’Luv Landry, Parent/Guardian 

    LandryDL@fultonschools.org 

    Parent/Guardian 

    6/30/2022 

     

    LaDona McDaniels, Parent/Guardian 

    McDanielsL2@fultonschools.org 

    Parent/Guardian 

    6/30/2022 

     

    Katia Levesy, Parent/Guardian 

    LevesyK@fultonschools.org 

    Parent/Guardian 

    6/30/2022 

     

    Helen Cummins, Community Member 

    CumminsH@fultonschools.org 

    Community Member 

    6/30/2022 

     

    Gerald Reese, Community Member 

    ReeseG@fultonschools.org 

    Community Member 

    6/30/2023 

     

       

    Identification of Council Officers: 

    Chair- Dwan Dobson 

    Vice Chair- Danielle Holmes 

    Parliamentarian- Joseph Moore 

    Identification of Committees / Officers: 

    Community Outreach Committee- Philip Starke (Chair)

    Identification of Principal Selection Committees / Members: 
    Principal Selection- Dwan Dobson (Staff Member), De’Luv Landry (Parent/Guardian), Gerald Reese (Community Member)

    Identification of Budget/Finance Committee / Officers: 

    Budget/ Finance Committee- Danielle Holmes (Chair), Lekita Morgan (Vice Chair)