Zone Superintendents

  • Dr. Cherisse Campbell
    Dr. Cherisse Campbell
    Zone Superintendent, Learning Zone 1
    Support Contact:   LaVera Trosclair
    Office: 470-254-0930
    FAX: 470-254-4946
    Email: campbellc1@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/lz1
    Dr. Tamara Candis
    Dr. Tamara Candis
    Zone Superintendent, Learning Zone 2
    Support Contact:   LaVera Trosclair
    Office: 470-254-7770
    FAX: 470-254-2926
    Email: candist@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/lz2
     Tim Corrigan
    Tim Corrigan
    Zone Superintendent, Learning Zone 6
    Support Contact:   Connie Michel
    Office: 470-254-7760
    FAX: 470-254-7724
    Email: CorriganT@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/lz6
     Kibbey Crumbley
    Kibbey Crumbley
    Zone Superintendent, Learning Zone 7
    Support Contact:   Bev Bailey
    Office: 470-254-7770
    FAX: 470-254-2926
    Email: CrumbleyK@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/lz7
    Dr. Eric Hollinhead
    Dr. Eric Hollinhead
    Zone Superintendent, Learning Zone 4
    Support Contact:   Bev Bailey
    Office: 470-254-2211
    FAX: 470-254-4572
    Email: Hollinhead@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/lz4
     Ron Maxwell
    Ron Maxwell
    Zone Superintendent, Learning Zone 3
    Support Contact:   Deidra Dozier
    Office: 470-254-0930
    FAX: 470-254-4946
    Email: Maxwell@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/lz3
     Angela Parham
    Angela Parham
    Zone Superintendent, Learning Zone 5
    Support Contact:   Connie Michel
    Office: 470-254-7760
    FAX: 470-254-7724
    Email: ParhamAH@fultonschools.org
    Website: https://www.fultonschools.org/lz5