• CTAE & JROTC
    Leadership: Colonel Fields
    Last name First name Click below to see an Introductory Video of Your Teacher Position Title E-Mail
    BOOKER-PARKS GARIELLE Meet Mrs. Booker-Parks Law & Public Safety PARKSG1@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    BOWLES NAKISHA Meet Ms. Bowles Business Education BOWLESN@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    BYRD ADVIS Meet Dr. Byrd Business Education WILKERSONA@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    CARTER LILLIE Meet Ms. Carter Business Education CARTERLY@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    DEZELLE SHANA Meet Ms. Dezelle Graphic Design DEZELLES@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    FENTON NATALIE Meet Ms. Fenton Graphic Design FENTONN@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    FERGUSON MARTIS Meet Mr. Ferguson Agriculture FERGUSONM@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    FIELDS GEORGE Meet Col. Fields JROTC FIELDSG2@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    HILL CHRISTOPHER Meet Mr. Hill Engineering HILLC@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    HYMAN TRAVES Meet Mr. Hyman Agriculture HYMANT@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    JOHNSON TIMOTHY Meet 1st Sgt. Johnson JROTC JOHNSONT@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    JONES ANDREA Meet Mrs. Jones Law & Public Safety JONESA11@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    JORDAN ALICIA Meet Dr. Jordan    
    MOSLEY RASHIDA Meet Mrs. Edwards Business Education EDWARDSr@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    SEAY MARTIN Meet Sgt. Seay JROTC SEAYM@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    TURNIPSEED BRANDY Meet Dr. Turnipseed Work-Based Learning Coordinator TURNIPSEEDB@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG