• SOCIAL STUDIES
    Leadership: Carmielia Harrington
    Last name First name Click below to see an Introductory Video of your Teacher Position Title E-Mail
    CABIBI CARLA Meet Mrs. Cabibi AP Psychology & AVID CABIBI@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    COLEMAN AMANDA Meet Mrs. Coleman American Government COLEMANA3@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    DAVIS JACQUELYNN Meet Mrs. Davis Economics DAVISJ16@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    DIXON MAURICE Meet Mr. Dixon  Amer. Govt DIXONM12@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    DUNLAP KAREEM Meet Mr. Dunlap  U.S. History DUNLAPK1@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    GREEN RODERETTA Meet Mrs. Green  U.S. History GREENRT@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    JOHNSON BRENDA Meet Mrs. Johnson  World History JOHNSONB4@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    HARRINGTON CARMIELIA Meet Mrs. Harrington AP U.S. History & U.S. History HARRINGTONC@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    LEWIS BRETT Meet Mr. Lewis World History LEWISB4@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    LILLARD DERRICK Meet Mr. Lillard  U.S. History & Amer. Govt LILLARD@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    MERRILL KEYRUN Meet Ms. Merrill  AP Human Geo.  & World History MERRILLK@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    RICHMOND TIMOTHY Meet Mr. Richmond  American Gov't & World Geography RICHMONDT1@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    SELLERS MICHELLE Meet Mrs. Sellers  World History & AP History SELLERSM@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    STEGALL SUSAN Meet Dr. Stegall  World History STEGALLS@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    VAUGHAN JEFFERY Meet Mr. Vaughan  Economics & Amer. Govt VAUGHANJ@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    WAITERS IRIS Meet Dr. Waiters  Economics & Personal Finance WAITERSI@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    WRIGHT ANNIE Meet Ms. Wright  American Gov't & World Geography WRIGHTA4@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    LEE PATTI Meet Mrs. Lee AVID COORDINATOR LEEP2@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG