• Science
    Leadership: Gregory Gray
    Last name First name Click below to View an Introductory Video of Your Teacher Position Title E-Mail
    BARCLAY KHALIL Meet Dr. Barclay Physics BARCLAYK@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    BRADSHAW ADRIENNE Meet Ms. Bradshaw Human Anatomy BRADSHAWA1@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    BUSH ANGELA Meet Dr. Bush Biology Honors & Biology BUSHA2@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    DAVIS SHALISHA Meet Mrs. Davis Environmental Science DAVISS6@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    DIXON LATRINDA Meet Ms. Dixon Environmental Science DIXONL1@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    GRAY GREGORY Meet Mr. Gray Biology Honors & Biology GRAYG@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    HAMMONDS ZHARI Meet Ms. Hammonds Biology HAMMONDSZ@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    HART-CHEATUM SUZANNE Meet Ms. Hart-Cheatum Physics CHEATUMS@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    INGRAM RENA Meet Mrs. Ingram Chemistry, Honors & AP  INGRAMR1@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    LEE CREE Meet Ms. Lee Environmental Science & AP Enviornmental LEEC3@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    MURRAY MICHAEL Meet Mr. Murray Earth Systems MURRAYM@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    SCOTT ERIC Meet Mr. Scott Physics SCOTTED1@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    SCOTT SHIRLEY Meet Mrs. Scott Earth Systems  SCOTTS@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    SCOTT-BENNETT CHANCETON Meet Mr. Scott-Bennett Environmental Science SCOTTBENNETC@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    SHARPE BECKY Meet Ms. Sharpe Biology SHARPEB@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG