• CBI
    Leadership: Shenika Hill 
    Last name First name Click below to View an Introductory Video of Your Teacher Position Title E-Mail
    BOWMAN DOREEN Meet Mrs. Bowman Paraprofessional-CBI BOWMAND1@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    BROOKS ALICIA Meet Ms. Brooks Paraprofessional-CBI BROOKSA@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    DESHONG MATTHEW Meet Mr. Deshong CBI: SID/PID  DESHONGM@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    DUNSON JAHAN Meet Coach Dunson Categorical Paraprofessional DUNSON@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    GLENN PATRICIA Meet Mrs. Glenn CBI: Transition GLENNP@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    GRAY ANDREA Meet Ms. Gray CBI: Mild GRAYA1@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    HILL SHENIKA Meet Mrs. Hill CBI: Mild HILLSH1@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    JOSEY FELICIA Meet Ms. Josey Paraprofessional: CTI JOSEYFW@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    LAKES ALEXANDER Meet Mr. Lakes Adaptive PE LAKESA1@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    SALES TERRY Meet Ms. Sales CBI: SID/PID SALESTA@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    STANLEY REGINALD Meet Mr. Stanley Paraprofessional-CBI STANLEYR@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    STEELE DONNESHIA Meet Ms. Steele Paraprofessional-CBI STEELED@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    WALTON JOHN Meet Mr. Walton Paraprofessional: CBI WALTONJ2@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG