• World Languages
    Leadership: Sharon Onileere
    Last name First name Click below to View an Introductory Video of Your Teacher Position Title E-Mail
    EASLEY AMBER Meet Senora Easley Spanish EASLEYA@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    METELLUS RACHEL Meet Mme Metellus French METELLUSR@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    ONILEERE SHARON Meet Senora Onileere Spanish ONILEERE@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    PEREZ LUZ Meet Senora Perez Spanish PEREZL@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    TETE FRANCOISE Meet Madame Tete French TETE@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    PREDDIE ALDENE Meet Senora Preddie Spanish PREDDIEA@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG