•  

    ENGLISH/LANGUAGE ARTS
    Last name First name Click below to View an Introductory Video of Your Teacher Teaching Subject E-Mail
    ARMSTRONG KAREN Meet Dr. Armstrong World Lit (10th) & AP Lit ARMSTRONGK1@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    ASBERRY TOMEKA Meet Ms. Asberry 9th Lit ASBERRYT@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    BLUE SANDRA   10th Lit BLUES@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    FRANKLIN NECHELLAR Meet Dr. Franklin Advanced Comp (12th) & Yearbook FRANKLINN@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    GIBSON BARBARA Meet Ms. Gibson American Lit GIBSONB2@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    GLOVER DELORES Meet Mrs. Glover Advanced Comp (12th) GLOVERD1@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    JACKSON JANIKA Meet Ms. Jackson American Lit & AP Lang JACKSONJ9@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    JONES MEGHAN Meet Ms. Jones American Lit JONESM9@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    KINNEBREW CARMEN Meet Ms. Kinnebrew 9th Lit Honors & World Lit Honors KINNEBREWC@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    KROSS KATY Meet Mrs. Kross World Lit and American Lit (Vanguard) KROSS@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    LUELLEN MORGAN Meet Ms. Luellen 9th Lit LUELLENM@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    PERRY NARESHA Meet Ms. Perry Reading PERRYNS@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    PENN CHARLES Meet Mr. Penn 9th Lit & World Lit (10th) PENNCB@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG 
    SNOW KIMUAL Meet Dr. Snow 9th Lit & American Lit SNOWK@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    STEPHENS ANGELANN Meet Dr. Stephens Advanced Comp (12th)  STEPHENSA1@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    WILLIAMS STACY   9th Lit WILLIAMSS21@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
    ZORN LEJERIN Meet Mr. Zorn World Lit (10th) ZORNL@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG