• Faculty Google Phone Numbers

     

    Name

    Email

    Phone Number

    Gaganjot Singh

    SinghG@fultonschools.org

    678-390-4468

    Ashley Ellis

    ellisa1@fultonschools.org

    (404) 913-6196

    Adriana Enriquez

    EnriquezA@fultonschools.org

    (770)376-5579

    Sharmila Roy

    RoyS@fultonschools.org

    404-590-3978

    Allison Dunn

    dunna@fultonschools.org

    (770)727-1612

    Steven Robinson

    RobinsonSC@fultonschools.org

    (770)674-8449

    Tashema Atkinson

    AtkinsonT@fultonschools.org

    (678)304-8769

    Kerry Shorr

    ShorrK@fultonschools.org

    (678)825-4351

    Anna Holub-Standish

    standish@fultonschools.org

    (678)310-6283

    Cynthia Paulsen

    paulsen@fultonschools.org

    (678) 310-6835

    John Chase Campbell

    campbellj@fultonschools.org

    (404) 827-8581

    Linda Legros

    legros@fultonschools.org

    (770) 674-8367