Anti-Vaping PSA Contest Winners!


    Alpharetta High School’s Cristina Neville was named the winner of the FCS Anti-Vaping Student Video PSA Contest on May 17, 2019.


    The video production program at Alpharetta High School was awarded a $500 grant and the entire class got to enjoy a pizza party courtesy of Student Support Services. FCS representatives including Student Support Services Assistant Superintendent Dr. Chris Matthews, Director of Student Discipline Maribel Bell and School Board member Katie Reeves made a surprise visit to the school to give the award and to announce the winner.

    In addition to Neville, Alpharetta High School had two other students, Paige Tucci and Parker Henry, that were named as Honorable Mentions. Other Honorable Mentions include Emma Stoddard and Lilly Meyer of Autrey Mill Middle School. Blaney Hudson, Luke Keener and Chase Reichenbach of Roswell High School and Samyra Raye of Hapeville Career Academy.

    Special thanks to the Fulton County Board of Commissioners for their support of this important initiative.


    Click here to find out more about the PSA Contest Rules and Guidelines

FCS 2019 PSA Contest Winner

FCS 2019 PSA Contest: Honorable Mentions