Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Loading...
 

 

Fulton Virtual utilizes full-time online teachers to deliver Fulton County curricula in high quality, student-centered courses. Fulton Virtual teachers work with each student as they provide additional activities and instruction to enrich and remediate lessons. As students work on a topic they are reassessed until they show mastery and are ready to move on. Teachers are continuously in contact with the student and the home school through an engagement process that includes face to face visits to the schools. We are continually reviewing our content to ensure we are providing update course content and additions to our course catalog.

 

(Please click the staff member's name to see bio.)

 

Administrative Staff
  
  
  
NameDr. Tim Maley
Email Addressmaley@fultonschools.org
Staff Picturehttp://www.fultonschools.org/en/schools/fvs2/FVSPics/Tim%20M%20r-.jpg
 
NameDr. Marcus Vu
Email Addressvuma@fultonschools.org
Staff Picturehttp://www.fultonschools.org/en/schools/fvs2/FVSPics/Marcus%20V.%20r.jpg
 
NameTomika Jones
Email Addressjonest4@fultonschools.org
Staff Picturehttp://www.fultonschools.org/en/schools/fvs2/FVSPics/Tomika%20r.jpg
 
 

Staff Directory

  
  
  
Anderson, Debraandersond5@fultonschools.org
Arnold, Katiearnoldk@fultonschools.org
Braimah, Ikhuoyabraimah@fultonschools.orghttp://www.fultonschools.org/en/schools/fvs2/FVSPics/I.%20Braimah%20r.jpg
Butler, Nathan ~ Lead Teacher, Social Studiesbutlern@fultonschools.orghttp://www.fultonschools.org/en/schools/fvs2/FVSPics/Nathan%20B%20-%20r.jpg
Cwetna, Dr. Karla cwetnak@fultonschools.org
Freeman, Rachel ~ LatinFreemanr12@fultonschools.orghttp://www.fultonschools.org/en/schools/fvs2/FVSPics/Rachel%20F.jpg
Girard, Ann Marie, Frenchgirarda@fultonschools.orghttp://www.fultonschools.org/en/schools/fvs2/FVSPics/Ann%20Marie%20G-r.jpg
LeSage, Jerry ~ Lead Teacher, Mathlesage@fultonschools.orghttp://www.fultonschools.org/en/schools/fvs2/FVSPics/Jerry%20L-r.jpg
Montes de Oca, Jon ~ Lead Teacher, World Languagesmontesdeoca@fultonschools.orghttp://www.fultonschools.org/en/schools/fvs2/FVSPics/John%20M-%20r.jpg
Moody, Dr. Steven, Lead Virtual Teacher, Sciencemoodys@fultonschools.org
Perez, Andrea, Spanishpereza@fultonschools.orghttp://www.fultonschools.org/en/schools/fvs2/FVSPics/Andrea%20P-r.jpg
Pizzuto, Lisapizzutol@fultonschools.orghttp://www.fultonschools.org/en/schools/fvs2/FVSPics/Lisa%20P%20-r.jpg
Sinon, Christopher ~ Lead Teacher Health and PEsinonc@fultonschools.orghttp://www.fultonschools.org/en/schools/fvs2/FVSPics/Chris%20S-r.jpg
Stephens, Angelann ~ Lead Teacher, ELAstephensa1@fultonschools.orghttp://www.fultonschools.org/en/schools/fvs2/FVSPics/Angelann%20S-r.jpg
Tucker, Jill tuckerj@fultonschools.org
Tyler, Ouida, American Sign Languagehaleo@fultonschools.orghttp://www.fultonschools.org/en/schools/fvs2/FVSPics/Ouida%20H-r.jpg
Urban, Jeanne ~ Lead Teacher, Science UrbanJ@fultonschools.orghttp://www.fultonschools.org/en/schools/fvs2/FVSPics/Jeanne%20U.%20r.jpg
VanWagner, Kirsten vanwagnerk@fultonschools.orghttp://www.fultonschools.org/en/schools/fvs2/FVSPics/Kirsten%20V%20-r.jpg
  
  
  
  
expand Department : ELA ‎(2)
expand Department : Health & PE ‎(1)
expand Department : Math ‎(4)
expand Department : Science ‎(3)
expand Department : Social Studies ‎(3)
expand Department : World Languages ‎(5)