Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Safety and Security

Our mission is to provide professional, timely and efficient emergency preparedness, response and recovery plans, ensure the health and well-being of our students and staff, comply with applicable laws, identify risks, and mitigate liability to create a safe, nurturing and secure school district. The Department of Safety & Security is comprised of three separate departments that include the School Police, Student Health Services, and Emergency Operations.



To Anonymously Report a Threat or Tip:
safety@fultonschools.org or https://asp.schoolmessenger.com/fultonschools/quicktip/