​​The Healthy, Hunger Free Kids Act of 2010 includes the implementation of Community Eligibility Provision (CEP), providing free breakfast and free lunch to all students at eligible schools, to ensure that every student can participate in the National School Lunch Program (NSLP) and School Breakfast Program (SBP).

To qualify, a school must have 40 percent or more of Identified Student Percentage (ISP) to be eligible for meals at no cost over a four-year period. 

Breakfast at No Cost

​Elementary School

​Middle School
Cliftondale  ElementaryBear Creek Middle
Dunwoody Springs Charter ElementaryRenaissance Middle
Ison Springs ElementarySandtown Middle
Esther Jackson ElementarySandy Springs Charter Middle
Mimosa Elementary  
Randolph Elementary High School
​​Vickery Mill Elementary​Creekside High
Evoline C. West ElementaryLangston Hughes High

Community Eligibility Provision (CEP)

Elementary School

​Middle School
Bethune ElementaryCamp Creek Middle

Brookview Elementary

Ronald McNair Middle

Campbell ElementaryPaul D. West Middle
College Park  ElementaryWoodland Middle
Conley Hills Elementary 
Feldwood Elementary High School
C. H. Gullatt ElementaryBanneker High
Hapeville ElementaryMcClarin High
Heritage ElementaryTri-Cities High
Asa G. Hilliard Elementary
Hamilton E. Holmes Elementary 
Lake Forest Elementary 
Seaborn Lee Elementary 
S. L. Lewis Elementary 
Liberty Point Elementary
Love T. Nolan Elementary
Oakley Elementary 
Palmetto Elementary 
Parklane Elementary​  
Renaissance Elementary​​

Families do not have to fill out meal applications for children enrolled in the above schools.CEP Price.JPG

Extra Sale Snacks and Extra Portions can be paid for with cash or check at the time of sale, and we encourage you to prepay your student's general account to help lines go faster.  You can prepay online using MyPaymentsPlus - log onto www.MyPaymentsPlus.com

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.​​​​