Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Loading...
School Nutrition Manager Directory

​​​​

    
ABBOTTS HILL ELEMENTARY
Dawn Martin
470-254-2865
MartinD8@fultonschools.org
ABBOTTS HILL ELEMENTARY
Pat Wallace
470-254-2865
wallacep1@fultonschools.org
ALPHARETTA ELEMENTARY
Vickye Monger
470-254-9047
Monger@fultonschools.org
ALPHARETTA HIGH
Vonda Rice
470-254-7654
ricev@fultonschools.org
ASA HILLIARD ELEMENTARY
Jackie Baker
470-254-9733
BakerJ@fultonschools.org
AUTREY MILL MIDDLE
Debbie Wigginton
470-254-7631
Wigginton@fultonschools.org
BANNEKER HIGH
Tyrone Shaw
470-254-3417
ShawT@fultonschools.org
BARNWELL ELEMENTARY
Ann O'Connor
470-254-4968
OconnorA1@fultonschools.org
BEAR CREEK MIDDLE
Monique Breedlove
470-254-6065
BreedloveMC@fultonschools.org
BETHUNE ELEMENTARY
Christine Quattlebaum
470-254-7944
Quattlebaum@fultonschools.org
BIRMINGHAM FALLS ELEMENTARY
Joey (Robert) Rowe
470-254-2805
RoweR@fultonschools.org
BROOKVIEW ELEMENTARY
Tonya Tatum
470-254-8024
TatumT1@fultonschools.org
CAMBRIDGE HIGH
Melissa Schott
470-254-7894
SchottM@fultonschools.org
CAMP CREEK MIDDLE
Sabrina Stanfield
470-254-8036
stanfields@fultonschools.org
CAMPBELL ELEMENTARY
Barbara Hall
470-254-3530
hallb2@fultonschools.org
    

​​​