Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Loading...
School Nutrition Central Office Staff

​​​​​​​​​


 Alyssia Wright, Ed.S
 Executive Director
  470-254-8967
WrightAL@fultonschools.org

Coordinators Area Supervisors Support Staff


Andrea McSmith
Coordinator of Operations
470-254-2207
mcsmith@fultonschools.org

Leslie A Lew, M.Ed
Coordinator - Programs
470-254-8966
Lew@fultonschools.org


Ruth Taylor, MS, RD, LD
Coordinator of Menus and Wellness
470-254-2222
TaylorRA@fultonschools.org


Anthony Wilkins
Area Supervisor
470-254-8968
wilkinsa@fultonschools.org
NORTHWEST LEARNING COMMUNITY

Danielle Weinstein
Area Supervisor
470-254-8969
weinsteind@fultonschools.org
NORTHEAST LEARNING COMMUNITY

Denielle Saitta
Program Manager
470-254-8962
saittad@fultonschools.org

Henry Smith
Equipment and Projects
470-254-8964
SmithH4@fultonschools.org

Manda Martin
Area Supervisor
470-254-2206
martinme@fultonschools.org
CENTRAL LEARNING COMMUNITY

Melissa Van Norden RD, LD
Area Supervisor of Training
470-254-2208
vannordenm@fultonschools.org

Stephanie Ruppel
Area Supervisor
470-254-2205
ruppel@fultonschools.org
SOUTH LEARNING COMMUNITY


Angie R Castaneda
Professional Assistant II
470-254-2204
castanedaa@fultonschools.org


Emily Grody RD, LD
Specialist I - Menus and Wellness
470-254-9029
obriene@fultonschools.org


Itist Revels
Professional Assistant II
470-254-8960
revelsi@fultonschools.org


Joricia Phillips
Specialist I Operations
470-254-2226
PhillipsJ@fultonschools.org


Lesa Clough
Accounting Assistant IV
470-254-2231
Clough@fultonschools.org


Mia Meadows-Scott
Professional Assistant III
470-254-8967
ScottM2@fultonschools.org


Phyllis K Smith
Specialist I Programs
470-254-2237
SmithPK@fultonschools.org


Richard O Hutcheson
Tech Specialist III
470-254-7142
HutchesonR@fultonschools.org


Saadia Billingsley
Specialist I Regulatory
470-254-2220
billingsleys@fultonschools.org


Sabin Priddy
Accountant
470-254-0359
priddy@fultonschools.org


Scott Keeney
Tech Specialist III
470-254-7511
Keeney@fultonschools.org


Sheryl White
Professional Assistant II
470-254-8965
WhiteS2@fultonschools.org


Susana Meliawati
Accounting Assistant IV
470-254-2214
meliawatis@fultonschools.org


Willis Mahan
Tech Specialist III
470-254-5558
MahanW@fultonschools.org