Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.


Benjamin Banneker High School Bear Creek Middle School
Mary M. Bethune Elementary Brookview Elementary
Camp Creek Middle School Campbell Elementary
Cliftondale Elementary Creekside High School
Creekside High School Feldwood Elementary
C. H. Gullatt Elementary Heritage Elementary
Langston Hughes High School Seaborn Lee Elementary
S. L. Lewis Elementary Liberty Point Elementary
Ronald E. McNair Middle School Love T. Nolan Elementary
Oakley Elementary Palmetto Elementary
A. Philip Randolph Elementary Renaissance Elementary
Renaissance Middle School Sandtown Middle School
Stonewall Tell Elementary Harriet Tubman Elementary
Evoline C. West Elementary Westlake High School


Contact Us:
786 Cleveland Ave, SW
Atlanta, GA  30315
(404) 763-4584 Phone
(866) 429-0459 Fax

Tamika Brooks

Dawn Pinckney

Crystal Reynolds
Professional Assistant III


Click Here for a map of South Learning Community School Locations.