Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.



Alpharetta Elementary Alpharetta High School
Birmingham Falls Elementary Cambridge High School

Cogburn Woods Elementary

Crabapple Crossing Elem.

Crabapple Middle School Creek View Elementary
Elkins Pointe Middle School Hembree Springs Elem.
Hopewell Middle School Independence High School
Lake Windward Elementary Manning Oaks Elementary
Milton High School Mimosa Elementary
Mountain Park Elementary New Prospect Elementary
Northwestern Middle School Roswell High School
Roswell North Elementary Summit Hill Elementary
Sweet Apple Elementary Webb Bridge Middle School



Contact Us:
786 Cleveland Ave, SW
Atlanta, GA  30315
(404)763-4581 Phone
(866) 315-5989 Fax

Patty Johnson

Tiffany Gleaton

Jacqueline Robinson
Professional Assistant III


Click Here for a map of Northwest Learning Community School Locations.