Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.


​​​FCS Board Members


​​Bryantdistrict_04.gif​​Linda Bryant
District 4

More Information
district_05.gifLinda McCain
District 5
Vice President

More Information



Stuart.jpgdistrict_01.gifKatha Stuart
District 1
More Information   
Reeves01.jpgdistrict_02.gif                        Katie Reeves
District 2

More Information
new Dean2.jpgdistrict_03.gif Gail Dean
District 3

More Information
Kimberly_Dove_headshot.jpgdistrict_06.gifKimberly Dove
District 6

More Information
Bernath08.jpgdistrict_07.gifJulia Bernath
District 7

More Information