Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Loading...
FVS Faculty

Mathematics           
Lesage, Jerry (MS, AMDM)
Anderson, Debra (HS Math)
     

ELA     
Shekema Silveri (AP, 10th-12th)         
Kirsten Van Wagner (6th-9th)     


lesage@fultonschools.org
andersond5@fultonschools.org 



silveri@fultonschools.org
vanwagnerk@fultonschools.org

Social Studies                           
Butler, Nathan  (MS & HS)      


butlern@fultonschools.org

Science                                      
Moody,Steven (MS & HS)                                                                      


moodys@fultonschools.org
                                   

Health and Physical Education
Sinon, Chris  (MS & HS)                                          

sinonc@fultonschools.org                      

American Sign Language
Hale, Ouida                  

Spanish
Jonathan Montes de Oca (MS & HS)

Chinese
Shengmei Di

French
Ann Marie Girard

Latin
Jetta Peterkin

German
Jennifer Davy

CTE

Charlotte Mitchell
Cherell Lawson


haleo@fultonschools.org

montesdeoca@fultonschools.org


di@fultonschools.org


agirard@fultonschools.org 


peterkin@fultonschools.org


davyj@fultonschools.org



mitchellc3@fultonschools.org
lawsonc@fultonschools.org

Quick Links

FVS Home

FVS Academics